Website Manager

Westfield Youth Sports



Football - 2020

5th-6th grade (tackle)

Registration closes on 07/20/2020 at 11:59 PM



Bobby Moran

To tryout for the 2020 Travel Football Team:

1) register for 5-6th grade In-House Football
2) attend the evaluations (July 20-23)
3) those that make the team will then need to pay the additional $200 (travel team fee)

click here for more information about the 2020 Football season


Evaluations will be held July 20-23 at Westfield High School, 7/24 
July 20        6:00-7:30 pm (helmets only)
July 21-23   6:00-8:00 pm (full gear)

Call Back/Final Cuts
July 24         6:00-7:15 pm (full gear)


July 25   10:00 am  Shamrock Springs Elementary School


Download our sponsorship form or check out 2020 Westfield Rocks Travel Football funding page to become a travel team sponsor or to setup a personal funding page.

2019 Travel Team Roster

2020 Travel Team

2019 Travel Team

Jayden Averitte
Grant Beard
Bryce Bigsbee
Maxwell Brown
Brody Cain
Ethan Chaffin
Chase Crabtree
Cooper Craft
Kaleb Darts
William DeStefano
Alexander Gonzales
Aiden Grabowski
Lincoln Hoffman
Logan Loring
Landon Montgomery
Aidan Moran
Connor Moreland
Ian Muntel
Caleb Netral
Zane Newman
Jake Norris
Maddox Notvotney
Broc Parker
Andrew Sloan
Ja'Deon Smith
Chase Sulewski
Luke Vandegriff
Isaac Weingart
Roger Zamora

2018 Travel Team

Johnathanf Alberta
Jackson Blevins
Beau Braun
Beau Bunnell
Ethan Chaffin
Ethan Colling
Chase Crabtree
Cooper Craft
Kaleb Darts
Riley Davison
Preston Dirks
Otto Drake
Aiden Grabowski
Quinn Hampton
Drew Law
Connor Moreland
Brayden Neuhausel
Broc Parker
Collyn Shokes
Noah Shull
Ja'Deon Smith
Matthew Spencer
Griffin Summers
Owen Swinford
Dalyn Traylor
Nevan Tutterow
Mikeah Webster
Lennox Williams

Copyright © 2020 Westfield Youth Sports  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In